The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker

Type: Books
SKU: 11943

The next in the Story Orchestra is this exquisite retelling of the classic ballet story, 'The Nutcracker'. Watch the Nutcracker battle the Mouse King, meet the Sugar Plum Fairy and journey to the marvellous Land of Sweets. Includes music from: 'The Dance of the Reed Flutes', 'The Waltz of Flowers' and 'The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy'.

Ages: 6+ 

24 pages